Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Galloway
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Athens Academy
Oglethorpe University
Thu, Jan 3
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
NWP
Middle Learning Boys Basketball - Gold
-
Galloway
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Galloway
Middle Learning Girls Basketball - Blue
-
St. James
Tue, Jan 8
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Galloway
Varsity Swimming & Diving
-
Chastain
Middle Learning Swimming & Diving
-
Chastain
Thu, Jan 10
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Galloway
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
-
NYO
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Galloway
Middle Learning Girls Basketball - Gold
-
St. James
Middle Learning Girls Basketball - Blue
-
St. James
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
-
NWP
Varsity Swimming & Diving
-
Chastain
Middle Learning Swimming & Diving
-
Chastain
Sun, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 16
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
-
St. James
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
-
NWP
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Galloway
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
NWP
Varsity Swimming & Diving
-
Chastain
Middle Learning Swimming & Diving
-
Chastain
Varsity Baseball
-
Warren
Varsity Boys Tennis
-
Chastain
Varsity Girls Tennis
-
Chastain
Thu, Jan 17
Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Galloway
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Galloway
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
-
Galloway
Middle Learning Swimming & Diving - AGS Meet
Ga. Tech Aquatic Center
Varsity Boys Basketball
-
Galloway
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
-
NWP
Middle Learning Girls Basketball - Blue
-
St. James
Middle Learning Girls Basketball - Gold
-
St. James
Varsity Swimming & Diving
-
Chastain
Varsity Baseball
-
NYO
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 27